My dream vacation

When asked what peoples dream vacation is, most answer somewhere hot with white beaches and clear blue water. Don’t get me wrong I love that too but it’s not my dream vacation.

My dream vacation is spending somewhere historical or some scenic place where all you can see is castles and forests, I sound like a Disney movie but it’s a huge dream of mine. 

If I could choose my future honeymoon completely by myself, I would choose to spend it in the countryside in some cosy idyllic cottage hopefully in the autumn and just be. 

I would love to walk around in some idyllic town/village.

Anyway, that’s my dream vacation. Vacation is for rest right?

What’s yours???

Love, Sara

6 thoughts on “My dream vacation

Leave a Reply

