I love tea

My go-to drink has always been and will always be tea. I believe tea is the best drink out there. You can drink it in the morning, to lunch and even in the evening. The best thing is to sit at some cosy café in the autumn and sip on your tea. If you don’t agree with me then you haven’t tried it 😉

I love coffee too but nothing beats a nice cup of tea. The best thing about tea is the different kinds of flavours and if you ever visit Visby in Sweden, go to a shop called Kränku and buy their ‘Munkte’ it’s my favourite.

I think you gathered my love for tea but it’s simpy the best.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

