Evening tea time

The best way to end a day is evening tea time. It’s a tradition in my family to always drink tea in the evening in front of  the tv. 

Today I made Chamomille tea, it’s calming and relaxing and very good for you. I almost never drink coffee but I prefer tea. I’m more british than swedish in that sence. It’s not evening without tea for me.

So my tip for today is, always end your evening in the most relaxing way. Wether it is tea time or just lighting some candles. I promise you, you will go to sleep much easier.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

