Cosy is the best

The best place in the world has to be your bed late in the evening, when it’s almost dark out and you put on all your cosy lamps and candles. I never want to go to sleep because it’s so cosy, that id why I live weekends when you can stay up and just have a cosy time.

As you might have noticed I’m not a party person. I love those personal parties with all your friends but I’ve never been a clubbing person. I’ve done that when I was younger but I really prefer a quiet night in when you watch some movies and have a cosy time.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

