Work out time

There are people who really enjoy working out, they wake up at 5am to go for a run before breakfast. I am not one of them. I can enjoy the occasional work out, I run every week, I go to the gym and I go to a pilates class but I’m far from enjoying everything. The feeling after a work out though is hard to compare. When you’re done and your body is aching. That’s amazing and that’s why I’m enduring it. You may think that I’m lazy but I used to be a swimmer. I trained for 7-8 times a week and then competed every weekend. I was one of those who woke up at 5 am and was by the pool by 6 am and then school by 8. That’s why I have a hard time enjoying it, because I was traumatized.

Anyway, sometimes I love working out, sometimes I don’t. Today was a good work out day.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

