Firenze

Florence or Firenze is a place I’m dying to visit. Why is that, you might wonder. And you’re in luck because I’m about to tell you. As a person who loves history (although not as a subject in my University) I love visiting places enriched with history and passion. Like the Medici house, such a powerful family in their time.

But it’s not only the history but the amazing architecture too. I love old cities/towns more than anything. If you would ask me of my dream vacation, I would not answer the maldives or Bora Bora. I would answer, Florence, Edinburgh, Salzburg etc. Because as much as I love lying in the sun, I love exploring more.

What’s your dream vacation?

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

