I love to read

If there’s one thing in life I really love, it’s books. I read all the time, everytime I get the chance to. I love getting into another world and just forget the one you live in because for must of us fantasy is better than reality. Wow, that sounded really depressing xD I apologize.

Anyway, I am huge romance novel fan. Mostly historical like Julie Garwood, Lisa Kleypas, Julia Quinn is amongst my favourites. I just love books, and I love to read. 

What do you like to read?

Love, Sara.

Leave a Reply

