Youtubers

I was recently introduced to the youtube fenomena, and no I’m not talking about youtube the business but the Youtuber-fenomena. I’ve never watched a youtuber until my sister introduced me to Shane Dawson this summer and then later Zoella and Alfie Deyes. And I have to say, I am hooked. They really inspired me to maybe try it out myself and see how it goes. I love standing in front of a camera but I’m a little afraid of making a fool out of myself, but that’s the point.

If you don’t watch these youtubers then you’re missing out because I love them.

Love, Sara

Leave a Reply

