Healthy doesn’t mean disgusting.

Sometimes, or all the time, it’a really hard to be healthy. All the really good food are supposedly bad for you. Cakes, cupcakes, pizza, crips, all is just bad for you in large portions.

I have really bad metabolism, I can literally look at spaghetti and gain 5 pounds. It’s something I was cursed with, so I have to really watch what I eat. I enjoy lifes goodiness but I have to work it out later.

So I got a delicious snack for you that’s actually good for you. 

You need:

  • Cornbread, glutenfree hard bread. It only contains corn and water.
  • Tahini – a sesame spread.
  • Banana

Make it as the picture. I use the Tahini from Monki, because it’s eco-friendly and delicious.

If you don’t have the bread just spread some tahini on the banana, it’s sooooo good.

Make your healthy snack and enjoy.

Love, Sara.

Leave a Reply

