I love rainy days

Have you ever notice how the weather can determine your mood for the day? Like if it’s sunny, you get really happy? Or if it’s raining and you have to go outside, you get really moody? It’s weird because I loooove rainy days when I can be at home because it gives you the perfect reason to just be lazy the entire day.

I love rainy days but not today when I have to go to school so here’s a picture of how I look today and one of my mood today.

What’s your favourite thing to do on a rainy day?

Leave a Reply

