Evenings are the best

Dim lights, candles and a good tv-show. I believe that the way you spend your evenings makes a huge impact on you. 

My evening routine: A cup of tea (or more depending on how my day’s been, it’s amazing though how a cup of tea can just temporarily solve all your problems.) then I have to have like dim lights, a very cosy kind of light and candles. Although I only use candles in the autumn and winter/early spring because summer (no more explanation is needed) and then a good tv show or series. I want to relax so I have to like what I’m watching but that’s never a problem because my family has named me the queen of the remote control. Sara controls the TV in my house 😉

What’s your evening routine, please comment and let me know.

Love, Sara – The queen of the remote.

Leave a Reply

