About me

About Me

This is just a tiny introduction of me and for you to get to know me a bit.

My name is Sara and I was born early in the year of 1995 up in the north of Europe, specifically Sweden. My interest are cooking, baking, reading, binge watch timagev-series (I don’t understand people who can watch just one episode of a show and then go do something else). I can literally stay up until 3am just watching a show and then hate myself because I have to be up early the day after, ah the time we live in šŸ˜‰

It sounds so obnoxious to say this blog is going to be about me, but it’s going to be about my super uninteresting life and hopefully about interior design, cooking, baking and just some fun.

I am not a fashionista nor a trendsetter, I wear what I wearĀ because I love it and it makes me feel good and my make-up is far from professionalĀ but I like the simplicity of it.

I am not a health nut even though I enjoy my workouts, I used to be a swimmer on a kinda good level, I was nowhere near the olympics but I was mediocre and I enjoyed it. I run alot and have my pilates class. I make it sound like I am some kind of training freak, which I’m not, I just enjoy being active and I adoreĀ being lazy. And me not being blessed with good metabolism kinda have to maintain the one to be ableĀ to do theĀ other.

I love to read, books is my passion. I love romance novels. A true romanticĀ at heart.

A huge fan of british television and a huuuuuuge fan of Game of Thrones. I would love to live in Scotland one day. So goal number one: move to Scotland.

That’s all about me for the moment.

Love, Sara.

Leave a Reply

